Board Members

Title   Name/Email
  Stormy Li, RDH
stormy4593@yahoo.com

  Akta Amin, RDH
akta.amin@gmail.com

  Teri Heilbron, RDH
theilbron@yahoo.com

  Stormy Li, RDH
stormy4593@yahoo.com

  Wendy Dull, RDH
wcdull@gmail.com

  Sulma Valencia, RDH
Valenciax5sv@gmail.com

  OPEN


  Reina Wong, RDH
email.reina@gmail.com

  Teri Heilbron, RDH
theilbron@yahoo.com

  Zoe Milkie, RDH
milkie@yahoo.com

  Kim Swanson, RDH
kim.swanson1007@gmail.com

  - Concorde Career College
(San Bernardino)

- Loma Linda University

- Moreno Valley College

- San Joaquin Valley College (Ontario)

> Elizabeth Mojica
> Leah Regan
> Elizabeth Mojica
> Akta Amin